

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 32 Series of 2021

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION FOR **REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS**

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) state that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board) provided that they have completed at least two years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as maybe required by the Board;

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions thereof, for consideration of the Board are the applications for registration as RES of the following:

	NAME OF SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO.
2 3	ABING, GLORIA ARCEPE DAGUIL, AIRIZ LOPEZ EFONDO, LILIBETH MAÑUS MAGDADARO, MONROE COQUILLA	ABARQUEZ, ANGELA RENEE DAVIS ECOY, JENNY GONZAGA ESCAÑO, VALERIE CHRISTY HOPE VALERO VILLAGONZALO, NANCY CARRIAGA	0015835 0019259 0024340 0009896

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under RA No. 9646 and its IRR have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Card (AC) be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this <u>3rd</u> day of <u>May</u> 2021.

RAFAÈL FAJARDO

Member



OFELIA C. BINAG Chairman

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG Member

VACANT Member Bd. of Real Estate Service Res. No. <u>32</u> Page 2 (ABING, GLORIA ARCEPE - MAGDADARO, MONROE COQUILLA)

ATTESTED BY:

ATTY. OMAIMAH E. GANDAMRA OIC, PRB Secretariat Division

1

APPROVED: 4 A - /

TEOFILO S. PILANDO JR. Chairman

OLANDA D. REYES Commissioner

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR. Commissioner